Homepage2018-02-27T07:23:51+00:00

VIDEO@THLYZER

For an Athlete’s Winning Strategy

Sports analysis made easy: Video@thlyzer is the practical video analysis system for sports such as hockey, football and basketball. Game scenes – e.g. Goals and Corners – are “tagged” and immediately categorized. In this way, important scenes can be analyzed in no time, compared with other evaluations, and presented in a clear-cut structure. This saves time and provides the ideal basis for all coaches to immediately tactically adapt their game strategies.

VIDEO@THLYZER

For an Athlete’s Winning Strategy

Sports analysis made easy: Video@thlyzer is the practical video analysis system for sports such as hockey, football and basketball. Game scenes – e.g. Goals and Corners – are “tagged” and immediately categorized. In this way, important scenes can be analyzed in no time, compared with other evaluations, and presented in a clear-cut structure. This saves time and provides the ideal basis for all coaches to immediately tactically adapt their game strategies.

The practical video analysis software for sport:
It’s that easy!

Systematic success.

That’s what Video@thlyzer does: 

The days of lengthy video analyses are over. Put pen and paper aside and also constantly watching the playing time is unnecessary. Video@thlyzer will do that for you now. You simply open the video in our software and we provide you with uncomplicated and time-saving templates and schemes to evaluate the game. Schematics, actions and tags can be customized so that the software can be used for almost any type of sport. As a coach, it makes your life easier and your analysis more precise.

Analyze. Inform. Optimize.

Use Video@thlyzer as the ideal tool to accurately evaluate
and improve the performance of your team. 

The advantages

Absolute platform independence

Whether you are using Windows, MacOS or Linux, do not worry about matching hardware to the software.

Video@thlyzer works on laptops, desktops, tablets and smartphones regardless of manufacturer or operating system.

.

That makes Video@thlyzer:

Efficient:

With Video@thlyzer you can analyze, compare, present and share significant sporting events with others.

Intuitive:

The operation of the Video@thlyzer software is very easy and no problem to use for anyone – even without previous knowledge.

Low price:

With its attractive pricing, our software enables even smaller clubs to get started in video analysis.

Learn more about us!

Does the info sound interesting and you want to know more about Video@thlyzer? Then get in touch with us and we will gladly give you an overview of all functions personally or in a Skype presentation and reveal the most important details about the software!

Click here for more information!

Modules and licences

Combine different Video@thlyzer-modules according to your wishes!

The team

Sport and science cleverly combined

Curious? Questions? Want more information?

You can reach us here!

Download with just one click:

Homepage2018-02-27T07:23:51+00:00

VIDEO@THLYZER

For an Athlete’s Winning Strategy

Sportanalyse leicht gemacht: Video@thlyzer ist das praktische Videoanalysesystem für Sportarten wie Hockey, Fuß- und Basketball. Spielszenen – z. B.  Tore und Ecken – werden getagged und sofort kategorisiert. So lassen sich bedeutende Szenen im Nu analysieren, mit anderen Auswertungen vergleichen und übersichtlich präsentieren. Das spart Zeit und bildet die ideale Grundlage für alle Trainer, sofort ihre Spielstrategien taktisch anzupassen.

VIDEO@THLYZER

For an Athlete’s Winning Strategy

Sportanalyse leicht gemacht: Video@thlyzer ist das praktische Videoanalysesystem für Sportarten wie Hockey, Fuß- und Basketball. Spielszenen – z. B. Tore und Ecken – werden automatisch oder manuell „getagged“ und sofort kategorisiert. So lassen sich bedeutende Szenen im Nu analysieren, mit anderen Auswertungen vergleichen oder übersichtlich präsentieren. Das spart Zeit und bildet die ideale Grundlage für alle Trainer, sofort ihre Spielstrategien taktisch anzupassen.

Die praktische Videoanalysesoftware für den Sport:
So einfach geht’s!

Mit System zum Erfolg.

Das kann Video@thlyzer:

Die Zeiten langwieriger Videoanalysen sind vorbei. Legen Sie Stift und Papier zur Seite und auch der ständige Blick auf die Spielzeit ist unnötig. Das erledigt Video@thlyzer jetzt für Sie. Sie öffnen das Video einfach in der Software und wir stellen Ihnen Vorlagen und Schemata zur Verfügung, um das Spiel unkompliziert und zeitsparend auszuwerten. Schemata, Handlungen und Tags sind dabei individualisierbar, sodass die Software für fast jede Spielsportart einsetzbar ist. Machen Sie sich als Trainer das Leben leichter und Ihre Analysen präziser.

Analysieren. Informieren. Optimieren. 

Nutzen Sie Video@thlyzer als ideales Werkzeug, um die Leistung Ihres Teams exakt auszuwerten und stetig zu verbessern. 

Die Vorteile

Absolute Plattformunabhängigkeit

Egal, ob Sie Windows, MacOS oder Linux nutzen, machen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr über passende Hardware zur Software.
Video@thlyzer funktioniert auf Laptops, Desktoprechnern, Tablets und Smartphones unabhängig vom Hersteller oder dem Betriebssystem.

Das macht Video@thlyzer aus:

Effizient

Mit Video@thlyzer können Sie bedeutende sportliche Ereignisse analysieren, vergleichen, präsentieren und mit anderen teilen.

Intuitiv

Die Bedienung der Video@thlyzer-Software ist kinderleicht und von jedem – auch ohne Vorkenntnisse – problemlos durchführbar.

Günstig

Durch ihre attraktive Preisgestaltung ermöglicht unsere Software sogar kleineren Vereinen den Einstieg in die Videoanalyse.

Lernen Sie uns näher kennen!

Die Infos klingen interessant und Sie wollen mehr über Video@thlyzer wissen? Dann melden Sie sich bei uns und wir geben Ihnen gerne persönlich oder in einer Skype-Präsentation einen Überblick über alle Funktionen und verraten Ihnen die wichtigsten Details zur Software!

Jetzt Infos anfordern!

Module und Lizenzen

Kombinieren Sie die Video@thlyzer-Module individuell nach Ihren Wünschen!

Das Team

Sport und Wissenschaft clever kombiniert

Neugierig? Fragen? Lust auf weitere Informationen?

Hier erreichen Sie uns!


PräsentationsterminBeratung

 

Download der Software mit nur einem Klick: